Mark Orr

Chief Executive Officer

Wade Mittelstadt

Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Brad Drake
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Bill Covey
Executive Vice President, General Counsel 

Ashley McClintock

Executive Vice President, Human Resources & Corporate Services

Barry Schmidt

Executive Vice President, Retail Business

Mark Weilbacher
Executive Vice President, Member Resources

Rod Wells
Senior Vice President, Corporate Strategy & Logistics

Board of Directors

Kevin Malchine

Chairman of the Board & President 
Waterford, WI

Jason Lay

Vice Chairman
Bloomington, IL

Dennis Neuhaus

Vice Chairman
Hoyleton, IL

Kevin Herink
Clutier, IA

Steve Hopkins

Advisory Director
Louisa, VA

Charles (Charlie) Crow
Franklin, IL

Andrew Durward
Thomson, IL

Robert Fecht
Toluca, IL 

Corey Goodhue
Carlisle, IA

Brian Hora

Washington County, IA

Jeff Hurrelbrink
Winchester, IL 

Warren Jibb

Sunderland, Ont.

Andy Jones

Bloomdale, OH

Jack McCormick
Ellis Grove, IL

Scott McGeachy
Chatham, Ont.

Ron Pierson

Walnut, IL

John Scates

Junction, IL

David Uhlman

Tremont, IL

Lora Wright
Centerville, SD