Key Contacts
Key Contacts

Amy Bradford, Corporate Relations Manager
     309-557-6116; abradford@growmark.com  

Bev Long, Agronomy Marketing Communications Manager
   309-557-6173; blong@growmark.com 

Ron Durdle, Energy Marketing and Communications Manager 
   309-557-6394; rdurdle@growmark.com  

 Eric Smalley, Director, Grain Business Operations
   309-557-6014; esmalley@growmark.com  

Amanda Baker, Logistics Systems Support Specialist
   309-557-6494; ambaker@growmark.com​ 

Jane Wolschlag, Government Information Coordinator
    309-557-6340; jwolschlag@growmark.com