Key Contacts
Key Contacts

​Agronomy – Mike Scheer, Manager, Agronomy Marketing and Communications 
   309-557-6404; mscheer@growmark.com 

Energy – Ron Durdle, Energy Marketing and Communications Manager 
   309-557-6394; rdurdle@growmark.com  

Facility Planning – Lindsey Powell , Facility Planning Marketing Communications Manager
   309-557-6324; lpowell@growmark.com  

Grain – Joe Kapraun, Manager, Grain Marketing Division
   309-557-6401; jkapraun@growmark.com  

Logistics – Amanda Baker, Logistics Systems Support Specialist
   309-557-6494; ambaker@growmark.com​ 

Government Affairs – Jane Wolschlag , Government Information Coordinator
    309-557-6340; jwolschlag@growmark.com  

Corporate Communications & Marketing Services – Amy Bradford, Corporate Communications Manager
     309-557-6116; abradford@growmark.com