Key Contacts
Key Contacts

​Agronomy – Bev Long, Marketing Communications Manager
   309-557-6173; blong@growmark.com 

Energy – Ron Durdle, Energy Marketing and Communications Manager 
   309-557-6394; rdurdle@growmark.com  

Facility Planning – Lindsey Powell , Facility Planning Marketing Communications Manager
   309-557-6324; lpowell@growmark.com  

Grain – Joe Kapraun, Business Relationship Manager
   309-557-6401; jkapraun@growmark.com  

Logistics – Amanda Baker, Logistics Systems Support Specialist
   309-557-6494; ambaker@growmark.com​ 

Government Relations – Jane Wolschlag, Government Information Coordinator
    309-557-6340; jwolschlag@growmark.com  

Corporate Relations – Amy Bradford, Corporate Relations Manager
     309-557-6116; abradford@growmark.com